Contact Us

We welcome your feedback! If you have a question, comment or concern, please complete the form below and we will respond within 2 business days.

If you are interested in learning more about Masimo's products and how to order them, please click here to be taken to our Product Information Request form, or use the list on this page to find contact information for the sales representative nearest you.

For more information about our Career Opportunities CLICK HERE.

Call Customer Support:

(800) 326-4890 - Choose option #1 for Customer Service
(800) 326-4890 - Choose option #2 for Technical Service
(949) 297-7498 - International and local inquiries
(949) 297-7499 - Fax

Country/Region Contact Name Address & Phone Number
Americas Customer Service

Masimo Corporation (Headquarters)
52 Discovery
Irvine, CA 92618
USA
Tel: +1 (949) 297-7000

Asia Pacific Jim Litchfield Masimo Asia Pacific Pte Ltd.
31 Ubi Road 1
#04-05
Singapore 408694
Office: +65-6521-6700
Fax: +65-6234-4086
Email: info-asia@masimo.com
Australia Sarah Murray

Masimo Australia Pty Ltd
Suite 3, Building 7
49 Frenchs Forest Rd
Frenchs Forest, NSW 2086
Australia
Tel: 1-300-MASIMO
Fax: +61 2 9452 3763
Email: info-australia@masimo.com

Austria Stefan Stadler

Masimo Österreich GmbH
Meldemannstraße 18
1200 Wien
Austria
Tel: +43 (0)1 533 7361
Fax: +43 (0)1 533 7152
Email: info-austria@masimo.com

Canada Kerri Hornby

Masimo Canada ULC
4878 Rue Levy Street
Ville Saint-Laurent, Québec H4R 2P1
Canada
Tel: 1-888-336-0043
Fax: 1-877-338-9337
Email: info-canada@masimo.com

China Lily Soong

Masimo China
Room 502, Building 6, 170 Beiyuan Road,
Chaoyang District,
Beijing,
PR China 100101
Tel: +86-10-5823-6155
Fax: +86-10-5823-6100
Email: LSoong@masimo.com

France Olivier Berthon

Masimo Europe Limited
Espace Europeen Ecully
15 Chemin du Saquin, Bat G
69130 Ecully
France
Tel: +33 (0) 4 72 17 93 70
Fax.: +33 (0) 4 78 35 78 08
Email: info-france@masimo.com

Germany Stefan Stadler

Masimo Europe Ltd.
Niederlassung Deutschland

Lindberghstr. 11
82178 Puchheim
Germany
Tel: +49 89 800 65 899-0
Fax: +49 89 800 65 899-20
Email: info-deutschland@masimo.com

India

Bharat Monteiro

Masimo Medical Technologies India Pvt. Ltd
70/2 Miller's Road
Miller's Boulevard, 2nd Floor
Bangalore 560052
Karnataka State, India

Tel: 1800 425 MASIMO
Fax: +91.80.222.60621
Email: Info-India@masimo.com
TechService-IN: TechService-IN@masimo.com

International Headquarters

Masimo Americas

Masimo International Sàrl
Puits-Godet 10
2000 Neuchatel - SWITZERLAND
Tel: +41 32 720 1111
Fax.: +41 32 724 1448
Email: CustomerService-EMEA@masimo.com

Italy Giovanni Polegri

Masimo Italy
Via Fabio Filzi 33
20124 Milano
Italy
Tel: +39 02 4507 6308
Fax: +39 02 450 76 309
Email: info-italia@masimo.com

Japan Tetsuro Maniwa

Masimo Japan
Sumitomo Fudosan Korakuen Bldg., 17F
1-4-1, Koishikawa, Bunkyo-ku
Tokyo 112-0002
Japan
Tel: +(81) 3-3868-5201
Fax: +(81) 3-3868-5202
email: info-japan@masimo.com

Latin America Customer Service Masimo Latin America /
Masimo Mexico

Paseo de la Reforma 404, Piso 6 – 602
Edificio Moncayo
Col. Juárez
Mexico, D.F. 06600
Delegación Cuauhtémoc
Tel: +52 5511-2799
Fax: +52 5207-7478
Email: info-latam@masimo.com

Middle East Mohammad Al-Sharif

Masimo Middle East
Offices 505-508, Manhal Center
Manhal Square, Jubaiha
Amman, Jordan
Tel: +962 7 9701 1135
Fax: +962 6 488 6649
Email: info-me@masimo.com

Netherlands Annemieke De Kam

Masimo Nederland
Hart van Brabantlaan 12-14-16
5038 JL Tilburg
Netherlands
Tel: +31 135 832 479
Fax.: +31 135 832 222
Email: info-nederland@masimo.com

OEM Bob Kenney

40 Parker
Irvine, CA 92618
USA
+1 (949) 297-7088

Rest of Europe Customer Service

Masimo International Sàrl
Puits-Godet 10
2000 Neuchatel - SWITZERLAND
Tel: +41 32 720 1188
Fax: +41 32 724 1448
Email:  info-europe@masimo.com

Spain Purificación Capilla

Masimo Europe España
Ronda de Poniente 12 2F
28760 Tres Cantos
Madrid (Spain)
Tel: +34 91 8049734
Fax: +34 91 8062607
Email: info-spain@masimo.com

Switzerland Stefan Stadler

Email: info-schweiz@masimo.com

Turkey Baris Avci

Masimo Medikal Ürünler Ltd Sti
Mustafa Kemal Mah. 2125. Sok
Kolbay Is Mrk C Blok No:6/10
Cankaya / Ankara
T: +90 312 219 54 38
F: +90 312 219 54 39
Email: info-turkey@masimo.com

UK Ian Williamson

Masimo UK Ltd
Matrix House, Basing View
Basingstoke. Hants. RG21 4DZ
Tel: +44 (0)1256 479988
Fax: +44 (0)1256 473684
Email: uksales@masimo.com

If your company is interested in licensing Masimo SET or Masimo Rainbow SET technologies, please contact Bob Kenney at bkenney@masimo.com